Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats for the event you wish to attend.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish 
Friday, June 30, 2017 6:35 PM Foul Pole Friday
Fat Tire Friday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:35 PM Summer Kickoff Block Party
Red, White and Blue Day
Fireworks! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:35 PM Giveaway Presented by Martin Rosol's (First 1,000 Fans)
Hardware City Family Fun-day
Pre-Game Autograph Session
Post-Game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots 
Monday, July 3, 2017 6:35 PM Dollar Day Monday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 2:05 PM Independence Day
Two-fer Tuesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 6:35 PM Fun "4" Everyone 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
South Maryland Blue Crabs 
Friday, July 14, 2017 6:35 PM Foul Pole Friday
Fat Tire Friday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
South Maryland Blue Crabs 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 6:35 PM Fireworks! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
South Maryland Blue Crabs 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:35 PM Hardware City Family Fun-day
Pre-Game On Field Autograph Session
Post-Game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers 
Monday, July 24, 2017 6:35 PM Dollar Day Monday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 12:05 PM Camp Day Game
Two-fer Tuesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:35 PM Fun "4" Everyone 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:35 PM Coors Light Cup Giveaway (First 1,000 Fans)
Irish Heritage Night
Thirsty Thursday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Friday, July 28, 2017 6:35 PM Foul Pole Friday
Fat Tire Friday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 6:35 PM Fireworks! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:35 PM Linda Cohn First Pitch
Hardware City Family Fun-day
Pre-Game On Field Autograph Session
Post-Game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 6:35 PM Thirsty Thursday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Friday, August 4, 2017 6:35 PM Foul Pole Friday
Fat Tire Friday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 6:35 PM Fireworks! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:35 PM Mascot Day/Sting's Birthday
Hardware City Family Fun-Day
Pre-Game On Field Autograph Session
Post-Game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Monday, August 7, 2017 6:35 PM Dollar Day Monday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 12:05 PM Camp Day Game 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:35 PM Fun "4" Everyone 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
South Maryland Blue Crabs 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:35 PM Two-fer Tuesday 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
South Maryland Blue Crabs 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:35 PM Princess Night
Fun "4" Everyone 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
South Maryland Blue Crabs 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:35 PM Coors Light Cup Givaway (First 1,000 Fans)
Thirsty Thursday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish 
Friday, August 18, 2017 6:35 PM Scrubs Night
Foul Pole Friday
Fat Tire Friday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 6:35 PM Home and Home Doubleheader (Game 2)
Boy Scout/Girl Scout Camp Out
Fireworks!  
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:35 PM Hardware City Family Fun-day
Pre-Game On Field Autograph Session
Post-Game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks  
Friday, August 25, 2017 6:35 PM Foul Pole Friday
Fat Tire Friday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Beers in the Ball Park  Saturday, August 26, 2017 1:00 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks  
Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:35 PM Beers In the Ballpark
Fireworks! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks  
Sunday, August 27, 2017 1:35 PM Hardware City Family Fun-day
Pre-Game On Field Autograph Session
Post-Game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:35 PM Two-fer Tuesday
Organized Labor Union Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 6:35 PM Fun "4" Everyone 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 6:35 PM Thirsty Thursday
Octoberfest/German Heritage Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Friday, September 8, 2017 6:35 PM Harley-Davidson Bike Night
Foul Pole Friday
Fat Tire Friday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Saturday, September 9, 2017 6:35 PM First Responder's Night
Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:35 PM Patriot's Day
Fan Appreciation Day
Hardware City Family Fun-day
Pre-Game On Field Autograph Session
Post-Game Kids Run the Bases